top of page

International Admissions

Our Overseas Representatives

Our education representatives will be most delighted to advise on your queries and support your application process.

Alternatively, prospective international students will be able to obtain further information through the our approved recruitment agents.
→ List of Approved Recruitment Agents (updated as of 11 April 2024)

→ Expired Agent List (updated as of 11 April 2024)

China

Helen Huang +65 9141 6655

helen.huang@tmc.edu.sg

Sandy Guo +86 18780003153

sandy.guo@tmc.edu.sg

Sandy Huang +65 9296 7958

sandy.huang@tmc.edu.sg

Shelley Liang +65 8821 8894

shelley.liang@tmc.edu.sg

Vietnam/Lao/Cambodia

Tran Minh Phuong +84 91 652 69 99

tran.minh.phuong@tmc.edu.sg

Myanmar

Mango Pwint +65 8500 1913

mango.pwint@tmc.edu.sg

India

David Tan: +65 8282 5987

david.tan@tmc.edu.sg

Uzbekistan

Sherzod Sheraliev +65 6727 2666 

sh.sheraliev@tmc.edu.sg

 

Korea

Kate Won +65 9668 9594

ahhyeong.won@tmc.edu.sg

Thailand

Chris Liu +65 9771 9861

chris.liu@tmc.edu.sg

Philippines

Wendy Tan +65 9066 3380

wendy.tan@tmc.edu.sg

Indonesia

Sandy Nguyen +65 8433 3733

sandy.nguyen@tmc.edu.sg

Taiwan/Japan

CK Wong +65 9488 7422

ck.wong@tmc.edu.sg

bottom of page