top of page
shutterstock_2149037013.jpg

Contact Us

Location

TMC Academy
805 Geylang Road, Singapore 389683


Operating Hours

Monday to Friday

9am to 8pm

Sat/Sun/Public Holiday

Closed

Payment

Monday to Friday 

9AM - 5PM

Existing students in Singapore

General Enquiries

Phone:        

+65 6727 2666 EXT 2

Email:

info@tmc.edu.sg

Contact Information

Local Student Enquiries
Singapore Bachelor Level or below
Wendy Tan +65 9066 3380
wendy.tan@tmc.edu.sg

Sandy Nguyen +65 8433 3733
sandy.nguyen@tmc.edu.sg 

Singapore Master Level
Nayak  +65 9390 6514
prateek.nayak@tmc.edu.sg

International Student Enquiries
China
Helen Huang +65 9141 6655
helen.huang@tmc.edu.sg
WeChat: blueyu1022
 
Sandy Guo +86 18780003153
sandy.guo@tmc.edu.sg
WeChat: sandy16800

Sandy Huang +65 9296 7958
sandy.huang@tmc.edu.sg
WeChat: mayfly08

Shelley Liang +65 8821 8894
liang.shuang@tmc.edu.sg
WeChat: shellseashell
 
Vietnam/Lao/Cambodia
Tran Minh Phuong +84 91 652 69 99
tran.minh.phuong@tmc.edu.sg
 
Myanmar
Mango Pwint +65 8500 1913
mango.pwint@tmc.edu.sg
 
India
David Tan: +65 8282 5987
david.tan@tmc.edu.sg

Uzbekistan
Sherzod Sheraliev +65 6727 2666
sh.sheraliev@tmc.edu.sg

Korea
Kate Won +65 9668 9594
ahhyeong.won@tmc.edu.sg
 
Thailand
Chris Liu +65 9771 9861
chris.liu@tmc.edu.sg
 
Philippines
Wendy Tan +65 9066 3380
wendy.tan@tmc.edu.sg

Indonesia
Sandy Nguyen +65 8433 3733
sandy.nguyen@tmc.edu.sg
 
Taiwan/Japan
CK Wong +65 9488 7422
ck.wong@tmc.edu.sg

Free Workshops, Free Public Talks, Free Events

Join Our Mailing List

TMC Academy is committed to safeguarding your personal data in compliance with the Personal Data Protection Act 2012. By submitting this form, you hereby allow TMC representative(s) to contact you and share relevant marketing and promotional materials.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page